About the Commission

The Tuscaloosa County Road Improvement Commission was created to provide oversight for the prioritization and financing of public road and bridge construction and maintenance projects that are financed by the tax proceeds allocated for use by the Commission.

TCRIC Members

To read the full text of the Acts creating the Commission, click here.